Contact Us

Thanks for submitting!

Mailing Address

P.O Box  188

Albury, NSW 2640

Field Address

Alexandra Park

Cnr North & Keane Streets

East Albury, NSW

St Pats 2021 Contacts

President

John Mahoney 

president@stpatsfc.com.au

Ph: 0434 682 688

Secretary

Chris Rochford 

secretary@stpatsfc.com.au

Ph: 0401 261 769

Registrar

Tracy Walsh 

registrar@stpatsfc.com.au

Ph: 0408 580 045

Treasurer

Ross Condon 

treasurer@stpatsfc.com.au

Senior Men's Coach

Javi Martinez

ropagear@gmail.com

Ph: 0438 775 070

Senior Women's Coach

Andrew Stevens

astevens@geared4careers.org.au

Ph: 0421 842 517

Miniroos Coordinator

Brendan Hegarty

miniroos@stpatsfc.com.au

Ph: 0404 988 536